h1

He who attempts to destroy my brainerin…

July 8, 2017

 

Fuckin Jules Motherfucker

Hi Bwian. I can’t believe we’ve known each other for 40 months. It’s so nice of you to unexpectedly show up 10 months after your last appearance. Last time they had to keep me awake and talking during surgery while zapping my brain to ensure I retained my ability to understand and communicate language. I appreciate that.

Since then I’ve been on a shit ton of chemo. You didn’t care though. Just popped your treacherous head in anyway. And your timing…aah, couldn’t be better. But, hey, thanks for teaching me to better deal with adversity.

Well, Bwian, I can’t say you aren’t persistent but I have to admit that you are a sucker punchin’ son-of-a-bitch.

You know what though? That’s fine too. I will fight you with great vengeance and furious anger – tooth and fucking nail, everything I’ve got. I’ll have you pulled out and sliced while any leftovers are slowly poisoned for as long as it takes. I hope you enjoy.

Talk to you later, Bwian,

Mike

 

*Note: I originally used a Calvin & Hobbes cartoon, but was advised against its use by the Andrews McMeel Universal Digital Marketing Manager of Publishing. Forgive me Bill Watterson. I promise I make no money off of my C&H use.

**Happy belated birthday Bill Watterson!

Leave a Reply

